ROTTEN SOUND - Napalm EP (2010)

Finland's finest grindcore outfit, Rotten Sound! Currently a four-piece residing in Vaasa, Finland, the band realised their next EP, 'Napalm', in March 2010. This EP features three brand new ROTTEN SOUND songs and three NAPALM DEATH covers. Regarding the Rotten Sound originals, vocalist Keijo Niinimaa told Noisecreep that the band has gotten even faster! "The other side of the EP contains three ferocious Rotten Sound tracks, which we had written some time ago, but did not want to wait until the next album to release them," Niinimaa also says that "the next full-length album will start a new and (even) more aggressive era for Rotten Sound." Check them!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Popular Posts