GREED KILLING - Conspiracy Theories (2010)

Greed Killing was formed in June 2007 by Sascha Lubenow, Sven Kleis and Evangelos Gizis. The plan was to grow a band that's strongly different to the band members musical main projects "Ausgelebt", "Invoid", "Soil of Decay" and "To Die". All band members collected much live experience and played in various bands. The musical goal was to mix Death Metal, Punk and Hardcore with political lyrics. In September 2007 the band recorded their first E.P. called "Police state". Prior to the recording sessions for the first full-length Album "Disorder" in August 2008. In May 2009 they release the Album "Disorder". This is their last FREE DOWNLOAD E.P.! Very nice!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Popular Posts