ARRESTUM - Self Titled (2008)

Finnish D-beat / Crust / Punk band ARRESTUM have announced they will release a new self-titled EP as part of a new 'Sliding Scale' download series through Canada's Moshpit Tragedy Records. The five-song release will soon be available from complete with a printable sleeve for as much or as little as each visitor chooses and is even being offered for free to those without a paypal account. An audio sample of the song 'No Rest' (which features a guest vocal appearance by Matti of Hangover Overdose) is available at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Popular Posts