V.A. - A Tribute To Nasum (2009)

Now it's time to announce, the releasedate for these awesome release is november 2009. More than two years of work, to get all the tracks from 53 bands from all over the world together. We are really proud to get these awesome release on our label. Here are the bands who are a part of these fine compilation: Coldworker, Misery Index, Leng Tch'e, Deathbound, Total Fucking Destruction, The Arson Project, Rotten Sound, Afgrund, Mumakil, Japanische Kampfhörspiele, Dead Infection, Kill The Klient, Krush, Infanticide, Rompeprop, Nashgul, Putrescence, Sanitys Dawn, Splitter, Blockheads, Accion Mutante, Embalming Theatre, Obligatorisk Tortyr, Who's My Saviour, Mastic Scum, Keitzer, Depression, Collision, Goregast, My Cold Embrace, Magnicide, Poostew, Sakatat, Utopium, Rottencold, White Eyes, Nyctophobic, Infest, Black Hole Of Calcutta, Drudgery, Ablach, K.S.K., Masochist, Methadone Abortion Clinic, Expose your Hate, Treason Grind, Sound Of Detetastion, Trepan'Dead, Horrificia, Grind Crusher, Venocide, Creative Waste, Bathtub Shitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Search This Blog

Popular Posts